who won the dunk contest 2017

WHO attended THE IG nobel ceremony: Philip Zimbardo.
WHO attended THE IG nobel ceremony: Jillian Clarke chemistry : The Coca-Cola Company of Great Britain, for using advanced technology to convert ordinary tap water into Dasani, a transparent form of water, which for precautionary reasons has been made unavailable to consumers.WHO attended THE IG nobel prize ceremony: Francis Fesmire physics : Basile Audoly and Sebastien Neukirch autozone online coupon codes 2015 of the Université Pierre et Marie Curie, in Paris, for their insights into why, when you bend dry spaghetti, it often breaks into more than two pieces.1, March 2009,.Spark, Annals of Improbable Research, vol.Medicine : Willibrord Weijmar Schultz, Pek van Andel, and Eduard Mooyaart of Groningen, The Netherlands, and Ida Sabelis of Amsterdam, for their illuminating report, " Magnetic Resonance Imaging of Male disney photo contest 2014 and Female Genitals During Coitus and Female Sexual Arousal." Published in British Medical Journal, vol.Demo: ml WHO attended THE IG nobel ceremony: Daniel Simons and Christopher Chabris.Attending THE ceremony: Alberto Minetti and Yuri Ivanenko chemistry prize : Shinsuke Imai japan, Nobuaki Tsuge japan, Muneaki Tomotake japan, Yoshiaki Nagatome japan,.
Also: Bear Man: The Troy Hurtubise Saga, by Troy Hurtubise, Raven House Publishing, Westbrook, ME, USA, 2011.
WHO attended THE ceremony: Callum Ormonde, Tivoli Olsen, Colin Raston, Greg Weis physics prize Patricia Yang USA and taiwan, David Hu USA and taiwan, and Jonathan Pham, Jerome Choo USA, for testing the biological principle that nearly all mammals empty their bladders in about.
Physics prize japan: Kiyoshi Mabuchi, Kensei Tanaka, Daichi Uchijima and Rina Sakai, for measuring the amount of friction between a shoe and a banana skin, and between a banana skin and the floor, when a person steps on a banana skin that's on the floor.
Reference: " Will Humans Swim Faster or Slower in Syrup?
Reference: Mindless Eating: Why We Eat More Than We Think, Brian Wansink Bantom Books, living social voucher 2006, isbn.
Visionary technology : Presented jointly to Jay Schiffman of Farmington Hills, Michigan, crack inventor of AutoVision, an image projection device that makes it possible to drive a car and watch television at the same time, and to the Michigan state legislature, for making it legal.
Physiology prize : Anna Wilkinson (of the UK Natalie Sebanz (of THE netherlands, hungary, and austria Isabella Mandl (of austria) and Ludwig Huber (of austria) for their study " No Evidence of Contagious Yawning in the Red-Footed Tortoise." reference: 'No Evidence Of Contagious Yawning.Witcombe (who is not visible in this photo, having stepped back to give his colleague breathing room) were honored for studying the medical side-effects of sword-swallowing.And which are the most painful (the nostril, upper lip, and penis shaft).WHO attended THE ceremony: Kiyoshi Mabuchi neuroscience prize china, canada: Jiangang Liu, Jun Li, Lu Feng, Ling Li, Jie Tian, and Kang Lee, for trying to understand what happens in the brains of people who see the face of Jesus in a piece of toast.Chemistry : Bijan Pakzad of Beverly Hills, for creating DNA Cologne and DNA perfume, neither of which contain deoxyribonucleic acid, and both of which come in a triple helix bottle.Attending THE ceremony: Rouslan Krechetnikov anatomy prize : Frans de Waal The Netherlands and USA and Jennifer Pokorny USA for discovering that chimpanzees can identify other chimpanzees individually from seeing photographs of their rear ends.Reference: " Effect of 'Coke' on Sperm Motility Sharee.Reference: " The Role of Armadillos in the Movement of Archaeological Materials: An Experimental Approach Astolfo.Reference: " EPA, California Notify Volkswagen of Clean Air Act Violations.S.